February 28, 2024 - February 27, 2025

April 4 - Thursday

April 5 - Friday

April 15 - Monday

May 27 - Monday

June 19 - Wednesday

July 4 - Thursday

September 2 - Monday

October 14 - Monday

November 11 - Monday

November 28 - Thursday

December 25 - Wednesday

January 1 - Wednesday